Tinggalkan komentar

The new album by MAHER ZAIN on “for give me” album


assalamualaikum everyone. now maher zain has released the new album. that’s on FOR GIVE ME album. all praise to allah, in the new album Maher has 14 songs on his album ^ _ ^

01. I Love You So
02. Number One For Me
03. Mawlaya
04. My Little Girl feat. Aya Zain
05. Forgive Me
06. One Big Family
07. Assalamu Alayka
08. Paradise
09. Masha Allah
10. Radhitu Billahi Rabba
11. Freedom
12. So Soon
13. Muhammad (pbuh)
14. Guide Me All the Way

last time on 3 april 2012 maher had visited indonesia for promoting his new album and indonesian were so exited to see him. [including me but I can’t see his concert -.-]

he sang a new song from his album “that’s the number one for me” and other song from last album.

he has released the MV The Number One For me.check this out!

to be maher zain’s fans on his FansPage on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/MaherZain and follow his twitter account  http://www.twitter.com/MaherZain

“more than 20.000.000 viewer on his youtube video  you also can see on http://www.youtube.com/awakeningrecords 

I have followed and liked his account. may be I hope Maher zain can reply my tweet😀 hahahaa…..

the last words from me “congratulations maher zain!”

Tinggalkan Balasan

